2019 Membership Meeting: See you there!

National-Puppetry-Festival2019.jpg
UNIMA USA LOGO FINAL.jpg

Join us in MN for the 2019 Membership Meeting on Friday, July 19 from 6-7pm CDT.

Open to all current Members of UNIMA-USA and anyone interested in joining, this meeting will explain what UNIMA-USA has been up to this last year. Our Board of Directors will be there to greet you and answer any questions you might have.

We will meet in the Whiting Proscenium Theatre in the University of Minnesota's Rarig Center.

Not at the festival this year? Head over to our Facebook page to watch the meeting live! A recording of the meeting will be available afterwards if you can't join us live. Please be sure to check your time zones - this meeting will take place 6-7pm CDT, 7-8pm EDT, and 4-5pm PT!

See you there!